Sort:  

Hope this helps get a conversation started among devs - even if they're not Steemit Inc. devs.

I've been using the SteemPlus extension and it's really a great piece of tech to make my Steem experience run smoother. I'm sure the team there could figure something out.

I believe there's a place for spam-policing HOWEVER to avoid any wrong targets, we've GOT to get new users up to speed as quickly as possible! Not everyone is going to be patient with them, simply because everyone's so tired of spam and they don't slow down to see who's who.

I really think the importance of built-in translation can't be overstated at this point.

natch.jpg

Yep, agree 100% !
I use SteemPlus, too and I love it, the guys did great work
Best regards
Tom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57