You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Very easy and fast: 10 minutes and you’ve got your money. Step by step guide how to withdraw Steem or Steem Dollars. And first purchase.

in #steemit7 years ago

resteemed, because much more of the so called newbees should know an exact, safe, cheap, easy and secure way for payout, it cost me nearly two days to figure it out how is the best way, and, both, Poloniex and Bittrex, have problems now to open new accounts.
One more reason to use @blocktrades for me is, better I give the transaction fees to a member of Steemit then to unkown people, I'm sure this guy worked hard for it, not only for himself, for the whole Steemit community.
Tom

Sort:  

I pinned up your post in our group CleanSteemit https://www.facebook.com/groups/184377172301161/, every new member should see it.
Thank you @bilta
Tom

Thank you so much Tom. It's a big honor for me:)

'better I give the transaction fees to a member of Steemit then to unkown people' - true words Tom, I absolutely agree with you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.73
ETH 3108.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50