🍃 Just a green huge leaf🍃but it reminds me of Steemit🌏and of the Steemit Blockchain▀▄▀▄▀▄

in #steemit6 years ago

image.png
A young tree with huge leaves growing up in front of my home, the leaf size is already about 40cm.
dividerleaf.png

The inner structure of the leaves reminds me of Steemit, user circles connected to the whole Steemit network, a natural, organic structure, decentralized on the different leaves like blocks on the blockchain.

dividerleaf.png
tree.png
dividerleaf.png
My entry to #macrophotography contest, shots taken with an Asus Zenfone.

Developed and sponsored by: @juliank
Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography

🍃I wish you all a natural and organic grow on Steemit, sometimes plants need some vertilizer, our vertilizer on Steemit can be upvotes, nice comments and resteems🍃

Have a wonderful day
Tom
me1.png
dividerleaf.png
zanonifooter.gif
dividerleaf.png

Sort:  

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post free to my 35,000+ followers if you reply with the word, "free".

Great close up of a leaf. I like so minimalistic photos :-)

Thanks, yes sometimes we just have to take a look on the small things...

Spammers! Don't worry! I have your back!

hehehe, ok!
I not worry....

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Impeccable photography. Clear! The ribs of the leaf are perfectly observed.
In Venezuela it is called "Lechoza", it gives fruits with a lot of rich pulp on the palate. When the fruit is green, we make "lechoza" sweet is a traditional dessert in my country.
Regards @zanoni

Thanks, ahh I didn't know you have them in Venezuela too.
Best regards
Tom

You got a 5.05% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @zanoni!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

hai sir @zanoni ..., post andan looks very beautiful .., how do you decorate that beautiful .., can you give me a little science. please guidance her because I am beginner in steemit. thank you

Hello @muftii,
these are so called transparent dividers, you can find them with google.
Best regards
Tom

I do not understand about that sir ..
hope sir @zanoni can give a little tutorial to me. thank you

This post has received a 2.69 % upvote from @boomerang.

Hello @zanoni you got an upvote for your post.. Nice Post...we should to help each other i hope you can understand. Can visit my profile also can follow me on @ekader ..can upvote and comment

https://steemit.com/steemit/@ekader/youtube-vs-dtube-there-are-so-many-differences

And

https://steemit.com/travel/@ekader/cameron-highlands-just-awesome-place-must-you-should-to-go

Thanks for your upvote @ekader,
but what you do here is called spamming and begging for upvote.
Other users flag you for that, I just give you the advise to stop that.
Best regards
Zanonisquid.png

Hey.....@zamoni make valueable post(bangla will be priority) and use tag #greatbot to receive an 100% free upvote from @greatbot

For your kind information our paid upvote bot service will be greater for you cause in just for 1 SBD you will get 90+ upvote everyday in one post for 30 day's long and ultimately you will be benefited at least 150+% with 90+ upvote per day. For more details click here