poems for the lover

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

image

Leili Musna Yanti ..
When I have you ..
I understand the meaning of the word eternal ..
Because of you..
Has been fixated on the heart ..
Because of you..
Forever will not be replaced ..
Keeping me is my promise ..
Seeing your tears ..
Is my pain ..
Because my hope is only one ..
Happy you ..
Make you smile always ..

image

My love is simple
I just want to be by my side.
Keeping my full moon nonstop
Protecting my angel without being replaced..
love and affection will not be replaced ..

Love u forever !

By Zein

Sort:  

Woow. Well written. Highly appreciated bro.

Kreatif.. 👍 tp awas kl bohong lg.. Hehehe 😄😂😂

Hheeeee maaf kk.. kita udah usahakan untuk selalu jujur,

Beeuhh.. Mantaps.. Terimakasih bos..

Who is she?😱

She is my honey

Girl friend?😐

God bless you

Hhhaaa hinan ken bereh cit

hai bereh droe keuh lom.

good post i vote for you

Hehe istrinya y bag..
Main2 juga ke blog@khairul trofagal y kawan2 steemian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51