HwZ 17 - Mall Shopping For Future Steemians

in #steemit6 years ago
Sort:  

Yes I also 100% Upvoted and resteemed thanks to @ackza here showing me your steem promotion skills! Keep promoting steem, in fact a kiosk at the mall with a full time employee hired to just promote steem and make videos, steepshot posts and make new accounts fro a laptop with vessel or steeminvite.com with some steempower delegated to the employee's account to then instant create accounts for people and print out little private keys and even offer to hold the key for them, i mean it would make sense when making accounts for people like this, the kiosk can have a big sign that just says :'WANT TO MAKE MONEY ON SOCIAL MEDIA? TRY STEEM! GET PAID IN BITCOIN!" and we can just get people on steem get them takin pictures for steepshot get them steem accounts and get em even setup on lastpass to have em all remember their steem accounts have em get an Envelope with the steem private key maybe so they can take it home, and SAVE it safely and remind them this is the key that is worth the MONEY u may end up earning on steem, we can even upvote the users who come to the kiosk get em paid a few bucks on their first posts automatically!

I could imagine these steem kiosks setup at every mall just getting people instant steem accounts and setting them up with steepshot app etc

I can handle the Printing and Graphic Design for these Kiosks. We should organize this somehow. I can also create a pitch and rebuttal cheat sheet for salesmen.

Congratulations sir

100% Upvo5ted to support my Steem Marketing Brother on @dtube :D

Just6 keep promoting steem and keep consistently posting to dtube dlive dsound @ste4epshot just dont stop and u will find succes!

do more videos i need to do my faily video soon tonight too :D thanks for the reminder!
I will now resteem u since i need to resteem my 5 resteems of teh day :D

Thanks for lettin me know about ur steemm marketing initiative in my comments!

Thank you so much man, I really appreciate it! By the way, where about are you located, I'm about 40 min North of LA

Hey man, this was great practice. It'll get easier and easier each time and bringing up the quality of the video, but I'm sure it'll always be a bit nerve wracking approaching random people with a camera. Just a bit at least. :P I think this is a great first step! You'll have to make promotional posts on anyone that you actually manage to recruit and if they reach back out to you after they've created an account. :)

For sure! Thanks for the feedback. I cant wait to have a shout out post to 10 people I recruited.

Hey @zainenn check our ICO. We have a steemit bounty program. Read the Steemit Bounty Article on our Profile. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94