Friends are the ones who get into trouble

in #steemit2 years ago

Friends are the ones who get into trouble

ebf0590ce17ed8866d93257ed05cf8b1.jpg

An elephant lived in a forest. He had no friends. He wanted to make an animal his friend with whom he could spend time. Thinking this, the elephant went in search of an animal. He saw a monkey on a tree. The elephant asked the monkey, "Monkey, you have become my friend." The monkey said, "My elephant! You are so big and I am a small animal. You can climb. How can you and I be friends? Hearing the monkey's words, the elephant walked away with a sad heart. He had arrived a little while ago when he saw a rabbit. That you become my best friend
━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━
The rabbit laughed and said, “Elephant sir! Just look at your body and look at me. I live in a small house. You can't come to my house. You and I can't be friends.
Saying this, the rabbit hurried into his burrow. The sad elephant was standing by a tree when he saw all the animals of the forest running away. The elephant asked the fleeing animals ... Where are you all running from? The animals said that the king of the jungle had come to the city. Run quickly, or he will tear you to pieces,
━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━
When the elephant saw the lion attacking the deer, he asked the lion why the king of the forest was attacking this innocent animal. The lion became angry
He looked at the elephant and said ... Who are you to interfere in my work?
Ones
Your courage, wait, I'm enjoying you right now. The lion says that he left the deer and ran towards the roaring elephant. The elephant hit the lion with its trunk and dropped it and put its heavy leg on it. The weight of the elephant killed the lion.
The lion thought in his heart .... Elephant is more powerful than me, fighting him is like killing him. He said in a persuasive manner: Elephant brother! I was joking . Will you kill me? I promise someone now
Will not bother The elephant lifted its leg from it. He ran away in fear. All the animals thanked the elephant and said ..... from today we are all your friends because you came to help us in trouble and friends are the ones who came to help in trouble

━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65