You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From “Ninja Mined” to “Ninja Sale” …it’s a bit of a mess.!! My thoughts on the Steemit / Steem Story.

in #steemit5 years ago

Welcome back stephen kendal @stephenkendal I really missed you during you break from steemit I also created post on steemit and request steemit community to check and support your work for promoting steem #promo-steem I also tried my best to contact with you on steemit and Twitter, unfortunately you didn't reply me ,now I am very happy to see you here again with us

I think there is a lack of understanding and communication between justin sun and steemit users or witnesses

Why justin sun can not involved in steemit he just posted 2 times on steemit and he is still not active from 9 days on steemit

I think justin sun make two many mistakes last,why he contacts with exchanges to get support why he can not contacts steem blockchain witnesses and community to solve the issues

Let's hope soon steem both groups find best possible solution and stop fighting

Stay blessed keep promoting steem #promo-steem

Sort:  

Sun has no time or care for the community— he just wants to make money. He made that very clear. Which is both good and bad, there’s a chance he may have never struck back if Steem never formed him out to begin with. But we will never know, all we can do is protect the chain while he protects his investment.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes he still have time for only tron and Twitter I don't know why he purchased steemit if he didn't have time to get involved in it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33