You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Big News: Steemit/Steem joining Tron Ecosystem!

in #steemit4 years ago

This caught my eye when I scrolled through Twitter long after my bedtime. It seems like an opportune time to be a Steem user, given how much publicity that Tron has, and this may just give Steem DApps the attention that it much deserves. Still, I haven't yet caught on the finer details of the partnership.

Will there be any changes for us, Steemians - like should we worry about exchanging our STEEM and SBD tokens for this new one? Or will we be diluted following this new partnership? I'd appreciate it if anyone could link some info that that they've come across.

In any case, thanks for the post. Really helped us get up to speed with things :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86