You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRUE POTENTIAL OF STEEMIT

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you for this great post! If I hadn't only just started I would definitely give you a big upvote. I really hope to see this site continue to grow in its size and potential, but in order to do that minnows need to be able to see results so they stick around.

Before I started I did a lot of research and was surprised how many videos and articles recommended buying voting bots (to be fair I'm not entirely against bots, but I'm not informed enough to truly make a judgement call.) But most minnows aren't going to be able to even get that kind of help getting noticed.

Surely though as we continue to grow, it will be easier to get noticed? I have to wonder if new updates to tagging systems, personal feeds, and resteems may help?

Sort:  

Upvote bots are only used to gain visibility of your post. More or less few bucks, you gonna get back what you invested.

Aw, thank you for getting back to me! Eventually I'll get all this figured out!

No problem, if you have any question feel free to ask.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51