My art

in #steemit4 years ago

received_2785477955039239.jpeg

Good Morning Steemians! I hope you have a really great day!

This is our project in our Arts. I really don't have any talent or skills when it comes to arts like drawing, painting and etc. I just try my best to have a good one. The message of this art is you have to serve your country like doing some good things or helping each other and give the best you can be for your country. I hope you will love your own country and help to rise up if there are so many destructions. Thank you for reading my short story! Have a good day! :)

#steemit
#philippines
#steem
#steem4u
#APPICS
#steemforgamer
#inspirational
#motivatonal
#positive
#behappy
#arts

@surpassingoogle
@steemit
@steem4u
@maeolloves
@wews
@stream

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36