Introductory Post.

in #steemit5 years ago

Hello steemians, I am Mohammad Yusuf from India. I am a guy with some big dreams to achieve but the way is not easy. I am also making my debute on steemit. Let's see how it will go.IMG_20181101_164750.jpg
Some points about me-
Dreams-Entrepreneur, Investor, Economist, Motivator, Guide, Thinker, Researcher.

Hobbies- Cricket, Technology, Writing, Composing, Photography, Videography

Just obsessed with books.

Thank You.
Mohammad Yusuf.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit

Welcome my man! The world needs more thinkers. We have similar goals, so I'm definitely rooting for you to succeed. Because we all win when someone improves on this planet.

Posted using Partiko Android

Without a dream nothing happens.
Nothing happens without a dream.

Welcome to steemit @yusufoneshot.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success on the platform. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best way to get involve and make your presence. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks

Upvoted!
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97