Sort:  

Ooooh! So much work has been done! Indeed, when running applications encountered small problems. Good job. I hope the application will work much better and will become more convenient to work with.

It sure will )) Thank you for understanding!

I'm glad to see that you are actively working on​ the application! Wish you luck!

Yeah, we are! Release very soon, want to use the app myself

I'm pretty damned psyched about this. The truth is that a mobile app is going to be vital for any long term block chain projects to survive. You cannot achieve mass adoption for block chain and for crypto without good Mobile Apps.

I'm a big fan of Steemit and I want to see it defeat or replace the orwellian Facebook and Twitter. Shit they can keep YouTube too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99