You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PLAGIARISM ALERT - SOMEONE IS STEALING MY WORK/TOOLS

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey there @msg768! I have tried my best to remove flags from the post so that you can get the rewards like we agreed with you. Ausbitbank, luke and
reddust removed theirs flags from the post. I have tried to contact adm and phunk about removing their flags, unfortunately they would not listen. If you want you can give it a shot.

Sort:  

Sorry I can't change their mind either. They probably would have flagged you whether I wrote this post or not and they don't listen to me . They act according to their own conscience. I don't mind losing out on the rewards we agreed on. Peace...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69