🎉 Celebrating 2 years on Steemit - What an honor to be such oldie on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

I hit my 2 year anniversary in May. I couldn't make more than ten dollars a post. I started Steemfiles.com and got to read autobios of the hosts and guests I had been listening to of the LTB network for years. Steemit became the social network for bitcoin users. I was here when the makeup tutorials got thousands each.

Congratulations! On your Steemiversary
I will call you Steem Granny since I am just a year and two months old on Steemit

We are also planning to release a game on Steemit blockchain

Awwwn!!!!The game aspect caught my attention...I love game can't wait for it

Wow, thank you for you congratulations. I would call my self a Steemit Grand Pa )))
Yeah, game on blockchain is something I wanted to make a long time. And the good thing is that by making games on Steemit Blockchain we all make it more popular and come closer to Steemit mass adoption and Steemit's success

big congrats wish u more winning on steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55