Steemit and the quick money

in #steemit7 years ago

There is you can gain currency for every upvote. And exchange the steem tokens for money. BUT it will not be fast money

Minnow curation reward is less then 0.01$. And we get reward after a week. For one day we can only put on 10 votes

We can get a big author's reward only for the quality post (my post is not enough quality and will receive cents).

So Steemit is a site for long-term investments and daily work on own posts!

Sort:  

yes, at first I thought that the platform will be a one night life changer that can make you rich. But as I stay in the community I learn so many things. This is a platform where you don't need to wait for profit but this is a platform where you share and attain knowledgeable informations

I like making cents of my knowledge)))

yes, agree with that. maybe using bots to gain some attention is tolerable but using these often might be abusive :D

I don't pay bots

Bots are steemit killer ! We are also using bots but after we get attention we will stop using bots. I think steemit must have some regulation for the bots !

@yura81, но почему бы просто не положить денег на Steemit и стать китом? Я не говорю о сотнях, но хотя бы несколько тысяч, например.

За месяц я могу купить максимум 20 SP. Сейчас у меня 15SP. Так что награда за кураторство почти не изменится. Как я был планктоном, так им и останусь. Китом может стать только миллионер

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57