You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great Bots of Steemit (list)

in #steemit7 years ago

I see some of these bots have upvoted this post.
My question is what is the etiquette or accepted practice on using MULTIPLE bots. Are folks OK with this practice? If not what's the alternative?
Thanks for a very informative post.

Sort:  

The bots have upvoted this post as there will be a second post where I break down how much I spent on each bot versus how much I made in return. I could have done the math and used the vote value formula but I though experimental evidence would be better.

So are folks generally OK with an author using multiple bots to try and get some traction on Steemit?

Some are, some aren't. I think as long as the post has quality content then it is okay and since more and more of the bots are cracking down on bad content, its... well. its getting better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50