Why are you using steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago

the-thinker_o_369928.jpg
ref. https://www.memecenter.com/fun/369928/the-thinker

Hey guys! I am newbie and making web service for steemit.(a kind of steemit based sns)
but I was confused when I thought about the UI.

What should be emphasized?
posting? voting? or else?
(my english is poor. sorry guys.)

so I want to hear your opinion.

  • Why are you using steemit for?
  • Why are you posting here?

Your answer will be of great help.

thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: 47 Press Release Directories

yeah~ that's nice.

I hope the videos will help you out. Feel free to leave comments on them if you have any questions! You may also wish to follow the @steemitvideos account. That is where the video will be posted right here on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50