You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 14 - The Contest Support Fund

in #steemit4 years ago

Thank you very much for the recognition! Im very glad that you guys liked my cover. That song is one of my favorite and Im happy that I got to share it with you all! Have a great day!

Sort:  

Look forward to hearing more of your songs.

Ask Steemit to stop censoring people like me. I don't appreciate the censorship and the bullying from Justin Sun and his minions. I didn't do anything wrong. Free Speech is what my last 3 posts voiced and I was silenced. This is a censorship platform. Justin Sun your Mother and Father are deeply displeased with how you are acting like a petulant child.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40