You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Week on Steemit: Highlights and How I Made $400 on one Post!

in #steemit7 years ago

I love your attitude and approach to the platform! It's not about the money, but about sharing what you enjoy and being rewarded for genuinely doing so. As a newbie who's only been around for less than a day, I found this post helpful, and it sounds like there are some fun contests out there that will be fun and I'll maybe get to try new things. You're right, it's like a game. Steemit is pretty cool :) Good luck as you continue to rank up and make splashes in the community!

Sort:  

Thanks so much :) Welcome to Steemit, I hope you have a lot of fun here and there definitely are lots of cool contests and different things happening on here :) Best of luck to you too!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59