You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is going on in steemit

in #steemit3 months ago

Actually, they posted one post that Stop using Ai to create comments, I am sure it was pre planned because they had chosen winner already and they posted this post as excuse.

@zekanem had mentioned this that now is this excuse you will use...

I was enjoying actually race with @sitaraindaryas, and @zekanem because we all were working hard ..but result is disappointed. Now I am thinking that should ai take part in engagement challenge or not.??

Thankyou

@yourloveguru

Sort:  

I saw it coming brother.

Please can you guide me that how i can check my comments, because i wrote all by myself, so i can give them proof that my comment is not AI generated.

I really don't have idea that which tool can be used to gather all comments which we posted in this community in this week. I know we did hard work now we are waiting for justice.

I am going to ask from someone. If I will get to know I will tell you, if you will get to know ... please tell me...

Thanks for joining this battle to raise voice against wrong.

@yourloveguru

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43