Thank You Followers!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

enter image description here

@yourhelper wants to thank everyone who responded to the call for post submission. I actually used that to know those who are committed to growth; who are following @yourhelper for the purpose of improving blogging capacity and thus growth.

I am happy more especially to see most followers with improved reputation. That on its own is a success. That means, people learnt how to avoid trouble and thus had improved reputation instead of decreased one.

I will be having this type of interaction intermittently to ascertain the speed and nature of success achieved amongst my followers. I will be happy to take feedback from followers on how to make @yourhelper a brand in steemit that everyone, beside minnows and red fishes, will be happy to identify with.

Always use the comment box of the recent post to reach out to @yourhelper. The only way you can get updates from me is to follow and frequently check your feed for my updates. You can equally visit my page on a daily basis to see when I make an update.

Thank you all guys. Steem on!!!

@yourhelper........

Resteem, upvote and follow https://steemit.com/@yourhelper

()

Sort:  

You are welcome @yourhelper and you deserve every support from us all because you are giving your best to this community and helping minnows and red fishes to get breakthrough here.

I have some ideas for you to improve this brand on steemit but we post them here later

Good Shot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43