YouResteem Project Is Here!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Introducing @YouResteem – Resteem service with vision to help new people on Steemit


Since I know the struggle of getting views on post goal of this project is to help people who want to get more views on their posts. Once I have enough followers I will start taking tips for Resteeming but most of these tips I get, will be invested in Steem power, so @youresteem will get upvote power to help newcomers on Steemit.

Goal is to have enough Steem power to make happy and boost one Steemer every day by giving him upvote and also build a trail of people who want to empower other people to write better posts. The plan is to get enough Steem power to build upvoting power and then upvote people that are not established yet, while doing Resteem service.

21015296_2006504282913026_411935314_n (small).png

Phase #1 (0-2000 followers)

In this phase, I will Resteem every good post that you sand me. Also, you will be able to give receive donations if you are willing to help this project.
To get Resteem you need to:

  • follow @youresteem
  • Sand 0.001(more if you want help this project) SBD or STEEM with post you want to Resteem in memo
In this phase I will try to establish as many followers and spread the word.

Phase #2 (2000-10 000 followers)

In this phase, I will start to take small tips for my Resteem service and invest bigger part of this in Steem power
To get Resteem you will need to:

  • Follow me
  • Sand me tip with post you want to Reesteem in memo
  • Write good post in order to get chance to be upvoted by me
In this phase I will try to gather as many Steem power as possible and start upvoting people that are doing great posts.

Phase #3 (10 000+ followers)

I will accept tips and I will award one Steemer that is not established per day by upvoting. My goal is to get good upvote so I can make every day one person happy for their work.
To get Resteem you will need to:

  • Follow @youreteem
  • Sand me tip with post you want to Resteem in memo
  • Write good posts in order to get chance to be upvoted by me

How to support the @youresteem project:

In order to succeed my final vision is to gather a lot of people who are willing to help other Steemers, so in order to support project make sure you:


For now I will Resteem manually so please be patient because this project will not be automatic. In the near future, there will be an automatic Resteem, so you will get Resteem in few seconds.

20668225_10212461880095705_422795455_n.gif

@youresteem

Sort:  

Your goal is remarkable but have you consider to invite investor. Look at minnowbooster on this and learn from them.

I am aware that it will take time to establish but I think it's worth it ;)

Welcome Youresteem! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Great initiative. This is a next big thing!

@youResteem and gave you and upvote and followed. You only got .01 as I am new here. Oh BTW, you can make the spelling error in your post - it is 'Send' and not 'Sand'. Where are you from?

great idear
ok i upvote you come to my blog @farhannaqvi7 where i give you happiness in just few second

welcome... Good post, thank you for sharing with us, I like your post and hope will always be able to follow you and we will share information.

I have the latest information that you may see below.

Https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/pajari-trik-cerdas-menjalin-kerjasama-demi-meningkatkan-rating-dan-steem-anda-building-partnership-in-steemit-2017824t173158279z

anyone tell why my reply go on color change to red

is my writing word "great" wrong.
why any steemian do this

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Welcome to Steem @youresteem I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by antminer from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89