Cheerful Blog !! Cheerful SELFI !!

in #steemit7 years ago


Hello, Steemit People!!
Welcome to Yourara's Blog!



KakaoTalk_20160629_213009441.jpg



I was wondering what topic to do ....
..... about ten seconds .... ?? ... kkk
Anyway, I'll keep writing.
I thought I'd write slowly what I liked and what I was representing.
There is no information. I do not have the information.
kkkkkkkkkkk




If I write, though, I might be able to help you someday.
If I'm just happy, good feelings become contagious.
I wish everyone would have fun from my blog


So now gogogo


I like virtual things as much as virtual money ~
Virtual worlds and movies that deal with them, photo apps that make virtual beauty,
And a virtual boyfriend .....:'( .....sob sob




I would like to talk about a photo app that makes a virtual beauty ~
As a common self-image, i can use various film effects
There are limits to creating a virtual beauty.



Of course, because the limit is my.... face .....kkkkkk



At that time, these apps transcend my limit



Especially


I was so good today that I can not even boast
If you want to pretend cute
When a child cries
Friends and Friendship Photos
Appointment time waiting for a friend

It's good to use



Trying to apply a variety of effects,(act like an actress)
I do not know how time goes by and I do not know if a person
I do not know if a promised friend is in front of me.



Typically, there are Snow and B612.
I wanted to share some of the pros and cons for a detailed introduction,
but leave it to personal taste.
I will introduce some interesting effects only ~



You can turn into various cute animals in the app !!!!!!
This is the most commonly used tool.
The fact that babies are so cute I recommend it to adults.
This will make a bearded man look cute, too.
Various cute chucks are allowed as an excuse for animals
You can become. a bear to eat honey, detective dog, sexy cat and so on!!


animal.jpg





I can pretend to be four.
KakaoTalk_20170520_225049818-1.jpg



I am going to be a grandmother over time ....(i have tears...)
KakaoTalk_20170520_225051074-1.jpg
Well ... She's pretty old.



Let's be a man (what's natural)
KakaoTalk_20170520_225050458-1.jpg



Pretend to be fashionable
KakaoTalk_20170520_225049090-1.jpg




Swagger spew
KakaoTalk_20170520_225059560-1.jpg



It also makes a virtual boyfriend(I want a guy who looks like the back of the guy.)
KakaoTalk_20170520_225058143.jpg




When you are hungry, you can feed ramen. thanks app






Charm to an unspecified number







(Forced) marriage with friends (whatever polygamy)

KakaoTalk_20170520_232856517-1.jpg






I become a fun photo myself
KakaoTalk_20170520_225058891-1.jpg
What is this? Used in such cases




Finally, virtual beauty effect
cat0.jpg






You can also take pictures of drama and magazines while watching other dogs or TV.


In fact, the pictures I took with my friends are funny and funny.
I will only see. To protect my friends
(kkkkkkkkkkkk lol)




Even if you play alone, it is fun and it is fun to play with.
Always cheerful !!!





Sort:  

귀여우세요!😙😙

you are so funny! thank you for the english post.

The video of you as a cat made me laugh so hard :D. well done

(Edit: "You are killing me" means 'you are so funny, i die because I am laughing so hard'. Changed it in my original comment, cause I realized it might be scary if an stranger on the internet is talking about "killing" ^^*)

Meow Meow
Are you learning Korean?
I am watching the post and the video well ~ I support it !!

감사합니다. You Korean people are too kind <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63