Want your post viewed by a wider audience? Want to use a resteem service that’s profitable? Yogi is here to help!!! Yogi resteem service is the best resteem service on steemit!!

in #steemit6 years ago

Yogi Resteems

Unlike other resteem services, Yogi resteem service offers a special treat from his picnic basket. 

Yogi has teamed up with @sureshot [bid bot service] to include a sureshot upvote for every resteem. All for the low price of 0.500 SBD or Steem. 

Your post will be shared with 2,600 plus subscribers and receive a guaranteed upvote from @sureshot, myself (@youngogmarqs), and some personal friends of mine (wont reveal their names as they choose to remain anonymous, but their upvotes are worth more than your investment) . 

Trust me this is a good investment. 
Simply send 0.5 steem or sbd to youngogmarqs with the URL of your post included as the memo. 



Your post automatically gets submitted to sureshot and entered into the bots’ voting cycle. Sureshot upvotes every 2.4 hours and your post has to be at least 20 minutes old, but no older than 3.5 days. If your post is not old enough, your upvote will be submitted into the following voting cycle. If it’s too old, you’ll be refunded half (.250) of your investment, so submit your post for a resteem wisely.

I’ve used resteem services before and i’ve never receieved profitable upvotes in return. Typically, the only good that comes out of them is your post reaching the hot page. With my resteem service your money is well invested, as I aim to not only have your post viewed by all my followers, but also receive upvotes that’ll be worth your investment.

Upvote this post to help power up Yogi, and help build the best resteem service on steemit. 



Your support and business is greatly appreciated. I‘m working hard everyday to do the best I can to help steemit progess and develop into being the best and only platform that matters. 







Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables



Sort:  

Trust me this is a good investment.
Simply send 0.5 steem or sbd to youngogmarqs with the URL of your post included as the memo

No thanks, but I am sure you will make money, lots of gullible people here only too happy to send their money to bots for marginal gains.

If you are a genuine user and reading this, try the #upvoteplankton tag on your post to reach new audiences. It's for low steem power/new users. Totally free to use and will help you make some real connections with other users on the platform

U sound like im targeting “gullible” people. If you want your post viewed by more people and more than your .500 back in upvotes.

You are targeting gullible people. Resteem bots add little to no value to the users. All they do is spread the posts to a range of bot accounts, or if you're lucky to a bunch of people who have no real interest in the topic the post is about.

It discourages people from putting in the real work to build a genuine following for their content.

Well im no bot, im a real member and person. My followers are real people. Who are u to say what people actually like or dont when they look at what I resteem.

So I resteem a post, it gets view by over 2600 members and I make sure you get back in upvotes more than your inital investment. Ok its not gonna put you on trending. But how is it only for gullible people?

😂😂😂

I resteem my followers posts for free... Let's see how it pans out.

I thought you were going down the bot root. If that's not what you're doing then, good luck to you.

I would only ask that if you are going to do a "human" paid resteem service, you do some quality control.

As for the "who are you question", I am someone who has invested into this platform with my time and money and care about it's growth and development

who aint no better than me my dude. I care about steemit just as much. so i got tired of sending money to resteem services and not seeing them do anything for me. So I came to change the game. No bot, Just the real me. MY friends and I upvote everything I resteem. You do shit for free thats on you, but this is a platform that revolves around money. Your're a part of it because of money. If there was no money to be gained you'd be on facebook giving away free likes for nothing. You do what works for you, as i do what works for me. stay blessed.

P.S. let it be the last time you choose my comments to promote your little tag.

This is all new and unexplored territory. All the best with your approach, will be interesting to check in and see how it pans out.

I use Yogi's service, this man is a genuine entertainer who will help change the game too. This dude knows how to curate an audience.

thank you for the information. i am going to use the services

great look forward to your buisness

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

I upvoted you... But tell me one thing that what should i write in #memo ??
Screenshot_20180723_082907.png

buen dia,muy bueno su trabajo,espero contar con su apoyo y reciba de mi parte un gran saludo desde venezuela

iif it is paid service how much it costs?

0.500 sbd or steem

I trusted you and sent my heard earn money I hope you won't disappoint me

check your messages.

i am new to steemit can you explain in detail

it doesnt get any more simpler than I already explained. I'll resteem your post and share it with my 2,600 plus followers and I guarantee upvotes in return worth more than your investment of 0.500 sbd.

Hello youngogmarqs sir,I voted for you. Your blog is very beautiful and very intensive. Please help me.

¡te di un voto positivo en tu publicación! ¡Por favor, dame un siguiente voto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70