Celebrating my first 8 days on Steemit with 100 followers and my current cryptocurrency status

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

download.png

Hello my fellow Steemians, today i just want to say a big thank you to everyone that support what i'm doing here, its been about 8 days since i have signed up on steemit and i have to say, it is a wonderful experience ever since and now, their is no turning back,

So today i went to one my favorite hang out spot and made this video for my crypto fans hope you like it

IMG-20170718-WA0003.jpg

Thank you so much for all your wonderful post and helpful tips on how steemit works, and to all my fellow bloggers , One Love

Please subscribe to my youtube channel and follow me here on steemit for more

Sort:  

Welcome to the family! Keep up the good work!

Thank u so much its a pleasure been here with you guys ,,one family , same goal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62