Celebrating My 500 Steemit Followers in one Month, Thanks To Everyone Who Supported Me

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello My Steemians friends today i woke up and saw that my steemit following is growing, i'm currently at 500 followers and counting and i did this in little over a month now, but i couldn't do it with out you guys helping me, so i just want to take this opportunity to say thank you all, for the love and support i keep getting from you guys, now that my goals are set, i'm working towards the 1000 followers milestone and keep powering up my steemit account, steemit is already changing my life and so many other people are been inspired and empowered by steemit and i'm glad to be a part of this generation

snap.jpg
Image from a recent video i did about steemit https://dtube.video/v/youngjerv/8silsrxe
Capture.PNG

download (1).png

and If you are looking to invest in cloud mining, this is the most trusted one i have been using since 2016, with lifetime contract, but invest at your own risk, and if so, feel free to join my referral here https://hashflare.io/r/7A4214AD
Discount Code 7A4214AD
Please Follow for updates from me, Resteem and Upvote if you like this, One Love To All

Sort:  

Congrats on the 500 Follower milestone @younjerv! Keep it up!

Resteemed and Followed.

Keep sharing such content.

Dope game I reshared your post on my page for you and gave you my 💯% upvote 👍 Keep steeming

thanks alot for the support i'm also your follower

Congrat!

Thanks much for your support . i also love supporting my fellow steemians , so you go t my follow

Welcome dude!!! You're like the sixth person whos reached the 500 follower mark. I just did as well a few days ago!! Next step like you say... 1000 followers :D

Thanks bro we are sailing to 1000 fast


Were gunna get there and be like hmmm... a little time and patience and thats all it takes, that was easy

Congratulation @youngjerv 500 followers is cool, good job

Well done takes some doing.

Good job. You got to 500 quicker than I did. My goal is also to get to 1000 followers. I write everyday and read other posts daily (like yours). Keep up the good work!

Thank you, and i hope you get to your milestone of 1000 followers , hard work do pays off all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51