You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Preparing for our next big release with a few changes!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Will the minimum fractal voting level include delegation?

I don't want to lose my shadowrank but don't currently have the funds to invest in another 500sp at the moment unless it's delegated (which I'm happy to do). I've been powering up every week and my SP has easily doubled since the project began 6 months ago.

Sort:  

Yes delegated SP is always included in your total SP but it will count less toward future boost. To be simple if you were going to get 4 Shadow Rank increase you would only get 2 by renting your SP vs owning it. You still would be able to earn the Shadow Rank since your overall SP is over the FVL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54