Dsound or Dtube?

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey Legends,

This post is more of an interactive one rather than the typical posting content at you scenario. Super simple:

Dsound or Dtube?

Which platform do you prefer and which are you more likely to use, and more importantly why? Really keen to hear your answers and opinions so let me know in the comments below!

Cheers Chachos!

Sort:  

I like Dtube, although the quality was not as good and seemed to take a long time to load compared with youtube. I have not used dtube for a while, so possibly it has been improved. I have noticed some video's I liked watching on dtube do not load anymore, not sure why.

Thanks Legend, yeh Ive used Dtube a couple of times in the past, although both times were very different - the second time I uploaded content it was a lot faster than the first, both playback and uploading.

Keen on starting a vlog or podcast but haven't settled on either yet. Will send out updates soon!

Hows things your end, been getting waves lately?

Vlog will be great, I might try dtube again on my next post, see if there are any improvements :)

I been good, focusing more on strength training which has helped with paddling and my knee ;) I might buy another pro standard mouth mount, so I can feel more comfortable in the surf. The snorkel mouth peace annoys me, so haven't been capturing as much footage lately. Might order the mouth mount this week :) Been great autumn surf. How about you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75