The real value of the BLockchain are the human relations. Communities give life to the platform.

in #steemit6 years ago

The most important ingredient in the formula of success is knowing to get along with people. A blockchain without users interacting between them it is just a piece of data without value, that is created constantly, blocks and blocks of information, codes and data that can be created with just a few programs, losing the real value that is the union between interest and knowledge.

I am not a programmer, nor an expert on the subject of the Blockchain, but if I'm a user that is part of this platform, work as a nurse and I completely understand the area of humanities, attention to the public, and how important is the participation of each person to get to have a harmonious world. When I started in Steemit thought that it was just to publish content, information and that I give money in return for quality content, but I was totally wrong, when I began to notice that the real value is not just the information that you may have your paper published.

Everything is based on knowing people who have the power to give value to your publication, but I'm not talking about "friends for a vote", I speak of people that will be able to see what you design, you publish, for the reason of your good deals (without hypocrisy) and for being a person correct in the way you act. I totally understand that sometimes this is affected by the abuse of some users use their influence to take advantage, but that is normal in every society since human beings by nature tend to be corrupt to have power (not all).

What's impressive is that the blockchain is formed by the union of interests and different skills that each user has in the world, contributing to each talent that you have to create information and content that could form the chain of blocks. That's why communities are important for the development of the platform, allowing the interaction of users, who contribute their criticisms (constructively) to improve each and every published content, that is what gives the real value to the platform.

There are many, almost not able to count the numbers of communities that exist in the platform. For that reason alone I say the communities that I know personally.

This community is formed by users that are or were military. Comprised of individuals from many countries.

Here enter by referral from a friend, that I speak with the managers of the community. They very kindly accepted me because I was 4 years nurse military army here in Venezuela, in the drive medical.

Although several languages are spoken, using English as a medium of communication, the account responsible for bring us all together is the @shadow3scalpel and in this publication you will find information about the community that I speak.

I am very happy with this community, because even though my publications is contained on the games they support me. In addition people who are very smart, kind and have a huge sense of loyalty and support among colleagues.

Life

Within the community this also @umvbot:

This is a community bot and not a privately owned bot, it is to be looked upon as being equally owned and governed by all Military Veterans who are active community members in the server.

The demonstration of trust, loyalty and respect. Where you see that no one abuse this bot, or use it for destructive purposes for the users. Even if it's just a robot, it is the demonstration of team work and collaboration for a common good.

Here I met first @rakkasan84, then @jackmiller, @guiltyparties and I was getting to know more colleagues, people who are very good.

I give thanks to all of you for letting me be a part of the veteran community and for all the help you give me.


There is another community in which I find myself:

A long time ago I was alone with my tastes, but that he did not know a space where the games were the base of the community. Was the first time I met a community where I found users that compartian publications on games, no matter the genre, the console what really mattered was the quality and originality of the publication.

This group is something new even, but you have users that interact in a very fun and organized many activities for everyone to participate. The community that I speak to is @archdruid.

There are a few ranges are very simple that are used for each user, "gamer, wizards, barbarian, sages, oracles". Each one represents an important role, but in the end we are all united to ensure that the publications are appreciated properly and have fun in the process.

The role of barbarian is currently only what I have I, what come up when we talked about a few games. It does not represent nothing, but it's fun to be the barbarian team hahaha. I am also a sages, and participate in the decision making of the community.

pura vida

This is the logo of the discord that we use.

It is a design that I made to contribute something to the community to which I belong, could be said as a gift. Although I am not a graphic designer, gave all my effort to create an image that will represent us in the area of the games.

So if you like the themes of the games and want to join this community, you will be welcome.

Here I have many friends, @enjar, @pipiczech, @tfame3865, @colovhis, @henryn2020, @rasamuel and I apologize if I miss to mention one, is that there are many of us in the community and that are part of my circle of friends.


TalentClub

Recently I began to be a part of this community, that has the name of @talentclub. As well as what her name says, is made up of a group of users with great talents, and who publish quality content and original.

pura vida

The name I didn't want to make an image with my designs, because as you have your designs already created, not wanted to cause problems for the placed images of their own. But they have their main image, which is this, which I think is very eye-catching, entertaining, and unique in its style.

Here I have a little time, but each day that passes I know more to all the users that make it up. Some publish about art, others about photography, music, agriculture, a whole huge variety of tastes and knowledge.

I think currently I'm the only one that publishes games, but I don't feel alone, because I am like the user that provides the content that makes up this vast universe of information.

Here I met a long time ago, @marpa, @dresden, @ilazramusic, and many, many more that even I am knowing, but there's still time to be a friend of all of them.

I wish I could tell more, but I still have many things to do in this community and experiences by living together with them to be able to opine better. But if I say I thank you for allowing me this with you @talentclub.


And so as these three communities mentioned above, there are many more communities with which you can interact to share your posts, ideas and tastes.

That is the beauty and unique of the blockchain, the power to create content and join the next technological with the human. To evolve and progress through these means.

Thanks for reading and I hope that you liked my publication, that is created to display my experiences in the blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yosuandoni from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64886.88
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37