My first reward comes in, and what I want steemit team to.

in #steemit6 years ago

IMG_0620.PNG

Ok, I think BANANA PROGRAM has good sight for people want to join.
Many funny things (like the first winner banana-king Carl), reward for what you did. Yes, this is what motivate us.

In these days, I use steemit from browser or Partiko. Both of them are good product, but these have some points to fix.

I don't know where I can ask, steemit should fix about searching articles.
As you know, steemit looks like using... what I can say... kind of "google's in-website search system". Ofcourse it is not problem, I mean this have some un-conviniences. Especially when use from mobile phone,

  1. I search something, for example, "Nikon mirrorless".
  2. Click and read an article, and back to list I searched.
  3. I have to type again what I want to search.

Could I tell well enough? Steemit team could make more better UI or UX with mobile phone.

One more, I wish if there's draft system. Of course Partiko have, but it can hold one draft. To keep ideas to wtite, multiple draft will be help... or just check list, or note app with markdown.

How other steemian do this about?

Sort:  

Good points and I believe these will soon be worked out with the Partiko app!

We will get there together!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84