You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We're Giving Out $500 of DASH NOW LIVE to give back to the Steemit and Crypto Community

in #steemit6 years ago

My dash wallet is still only at 24% synchronize, and I started it at the first dash giveaway last week. The limited speeds that verizon puts on my limited "unlimited" (by their own definition, of course) moves at speeds that molasses would even make fun of. Thanks for the giveaway Luke and Jason, but I don't know if I'll ever be able to see it.

Sort:  

@yoopercharged i just checked now and i got it the time says i got it 15 minutes after the others i've checked, i guess it takes a while before it shows up on explorer.dash.org
i've checked the address you posted and you should've received your part as well. at least explorer.dash.org says so.

Thank you very much. I imagine it will work fine when it wants to. It certainly isn't your fault for sending me money :) Verizon is fraud.

Hi @yoopercharged & @anarchony

Why don't you open a binance account. You collect it there and move it anywhere once your account has synchronized.

Here is my binance referal link - https://www.binance.com/?ref=18789200

But you can also google it if you don't want to use my link.

Lvl 1 verification is a restriction of 2BTC daily and you don't need to do anything. Only open the account

I'll look into it, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46