😍 It feels great, doesn't it? Steem has changed me, for GOOD! 💖steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Image Credits:

As this update happened, one where NEW Steemit users have been promoted and their vote value has increased a little.

After this update, whenever I up-vote something, I feel great! :)

I feel like I'm being kind to people...

I feel I'm giving something to someone, as a GIFT of appreciation of their hard-work! :)

I'm sure you've been feeling this same great thing from the moment you've been active on Steemit!

<----->

Image Credits: 

In short, I really wanna thank "Steem Inc" for creating this wonderful website and for changing people's lives with it! :)

- Adios!

Sort:  

That's even better. I thought I'm the only one feeling this way...

I'm sure this is because I haven't been active and curating enough. Plus, I didn't have this much value of my vote before, so this is a huge factor as well.

Yeah, it just adds to the morale :)

Totally agree 100% steemit is amazing

It sure is. Thanks for sharing your feedback, @Tuakanamorgan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59316.00
ETH 2518.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43