💡 1 Tip to Improve Steemit!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


I've got 40 followers here on Steemit.


I was wondering if there could be a timer or something? That will show who's the recent follower, who followed you how long ago and stuff?

Just a suggestion. But, if it can be added, it'd be really appreciated!

- Adios!
Sort:  

Check this out - https://steemdb.com/@yomanew/followers
You can find a lot of information about your account in there.

Cool. I didn't know about this tool. Thanks for sharing! :)

And BTW, where can i find the list of these helpful resources? I mean, I found SteemNow.com and now this. Isn't there any list where all of these websites are listed?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60