You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Make Steemit Grow BIG!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I really like Steemit as well. Thanks for this article. I really think just having users use steemit to continue conversations and post other things, even about crypto currency will make Steemit even more valuable. Here's on example, a post I just make about XAR (Xarcade) coins that are going to have a DSO (Discounted Sale Offer) for use on their new gaming platform using blockchain technology. Have a look at it, and follow if interested.

https://steemit.com/xar/@yomaicoin/xarcade-xar-blockchain-for-gamers-and-developers

I also up'ed and re-steemed your article. Keep at it!

Sort:  

@yomaicoin Thank you so much for your support! I will definitely have a look at your work!

Highest Regards
@lordneroo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66