Tour to my homeland--My province, My heart

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

blog6 e.jpg
Hi, everyone! I would like you to witness the beauty of our province, Marinduque.
Marinduque is the heart of our country because if you are going to look at the map, you will see the image of our island like a heart-shaped island. Marinduque is far away from the Metro and I am proud to tell you that our province possess different good values and very rich in romance and traditions.

People here are very hospitable and so humble. We are respectful with each other and of course, we are lovable. There are a lot of beautiful sceneries we can offer and we preserve all of them for the next generation. It is nice to be here, it is nice to deal with people here as we are very simple about life, we are not complicated to be with. We don't take any problem serious. We just live life happily and easily.
blog6 g.jpg
blog6 b.jpg
blog6 a.jpg

We held Moriones Festival every season of holy week. It is a lenten rites wherein men and women in costumes and masks replicating the garb of biblical Roman soldiers as interpreted by local folks.

blog6 c.jpg

And one BEST thing about our province is that, there is ZERO crime rate, yes, it's a CRIME-FREE place. So it is safe to be here. Even if you leave your house open, nobody will ever attempt to enter it. That is how safe our province is.

blog6 f.jpg

What a lovely place of ours, and I am proud to say it. It's so natural and calm. I want to spend the rest of my life here in our province. No matter how much money we earn, just the simplicity of the mechanism is worth living. Beautiful nature, easy to be with people, honesty, trust and love, oh, that's too much for me to say, we are RICH enough and could not ask for something else.

We only live once, live the most of life.

I hope you will love this post about our province. I appreciate you who will read it. Thank you!

Sort:  

Thanks. I think I can dream of coming one day..lol..Take care..

Thank you so much for the appreciation! I hope you can come here one day soon :) I will be your tour guide :)

Welcome, @yolo143! Great to have you here, friend :) Awesome place, would love to visit someday! Followed ;)

Thank you, @wild-forest! :) I hope so you could come here, there are a lot of beaches here. And the food are good. :)

what a beatiful place! welcome to steemit! If you like epic cinematic photos and videos, follow my blog, it would be an honor to me! :)

Hey, @lveecze! Thank you! :) Sure, I will check you out! It's more fun to be here on Steemit! <3

Love your RICH life and photos and adventures. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42