How A Steemit Newbie Struggles ๐Ÿ˜‚

in #steemit โ€ข 6 years ago

1FBA7C7E-30B4-4149-B742-C84927D51371.png

My friend @georgie84 has a very big part of me being here in steemit. Early this year she visited our office for some documents to be submitted. She happily told me a bit about this site but I wasn't interested at first. I feel like it's really complicated and thought it was just a scam. She keeps on pushing me and our other friends to be part of this community and sign up as soon as possible. So, why not give it a try. I signed up, and was surprised that I was approved for just 2 days. @georgie84 told me that her sister signed up six weeks ago but still her account wasn't approved yet. Also some of her workmates who signed up December 2017 was also not approved. So, lucky me ๐Ÿ˜Š

6B143041-1E24-4BDC-BCEB-EF64312EF608.png

That's my very first post. And to be honest. It wasn't mine. @georgie84 took my phone and posted that very first blog.๐Ÿ˜‚ and then the learning begins. She tried to explain to me one by one and heartily. How to upload photos and everything. She tried to explain the tools. But up till today I'm still confused. ๐Ÿ˜‚ there are terms that i don't get. But itโ€™s okay learning is a long process and patients is a virtue ๐Ÿ˜‚ i know @georgie84 will still be there to explain and teach me more ๐Ÿ˜‚

Thanks my friend. This is for you. Please don't get tired of me asking ๐Ÿ˜‚ kisses for you ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

596E4CCF-9AC9-4286-ACED-F6B7081FB7DA.jpeg

And why I like this site? It almost got everything we need. Answers to some of our questions, great reads, nice pictures and so on. ๐Ÿ˜Š plus I can write and express anything without anyone judging me.๐Ÿ˜Š

Till next time. Bye for now. ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป ๐Ÿ˜˜

Sort: ย 

Glad you are getting help already and thanks to your friend. Everything here is learn able and with time you will come to master it all. Welcome to steemit again

welcome to steemit @yokilove.. just keep on steeming.. your doing great!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56