WATCH JEFF BERWICK'S DOLLAR VIGILANTE

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I recommend watching Jeff Berwicks dollar vigilante because he has a lot of knowledge about bitcoin. I wish I would have found his videos earlier. He was talking about bitcoin when it was under a dollar. I could have been rich. we all could have. I listen to his videos on the way to work and it was because of him I found steemit. I love steemit and so glad he helped me find it

Jeff Berwick is the founder of The Dollar Vigilante . He is host of the popular video podcast, Anarchast. Jeff is a prominent speaker at many of the world’s freedom, investment and cryptocurrency conferences including his own. He has appeared regularly in the media including CNBC, Bloomberg and Fox Business. Jeff also posts exclusive content daily to the new blockchain based social media network, Steemit and youtube. So I highly recommend

download (3).jpg

Sort:  

Sweet stuff Broski. . that's what it's all about..sharing is Caring ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42