STEEMIT IS FANTASTIC!!! I THINK THIS IS THE FUTURE !!!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

A Lot of people are talking about steemit. Steem its a social media site based on blockchain.The idea for steemit is so simple. If you post on their amazing website, and if it's popular enough you can get paid in cryptocurrency. You can post about anything, from your Bio , video games , crypto currency ,and what your day was like. I am so surprised that no one has thought of this idea before because the idea is so revolutionary that I can imagine Steemit becoming the most popular social media site for everyone . Steem is the cryptocurrency behind the new social media website Steemit, rose to 10 times its orginial value in July to more than $150m two weeks after it launched. I hope one day my post become popular enough to make enough money too. Steemit is a blockchain-based social media platform where anyone can earn rewards and I highly recommend it

wow

download.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43