You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing DLive Android v1.0 📱

in #steemit6 years ago

The dlive android app is some great innovation that is going to make live streaming, uploading videos an easy daily task to do.

As i have always promoted the steem blockchain with its decentralised applications such as dlive many people have always asked me whether there is an android app for it?

With this innovation. Now i have an answer for them and many are going to join our dlive family.

On realisation that some steemians need encouragement to keep working hard and post on steemit and dlive. I made a dlive video motivating many of them to keep steeming and here is the link to it:

https://steemit.com/dlive/@yohan2on/1a828fa0-74ca-11e8-827c-49f76fdbeab3

Hope you find it productive.

Sort:  

Yes 100% we can make more people to join our Dlive family with the android app!

For some reason I could not play the Dlive you shared with me...

For some reason I could not play the Dlive you shared with me...

Its well my dear friend. I get your point.

bitcoin-market-value-chart.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49