Me, in letters ...

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Hello Stemians friends, let's start from the beginning.

I have overlooked the fact that I must present myself to you, and in this post I will tell you a little more about myself.

My full name is Yohanelis Marcelina Campos Vargas, I am 26 years old, I like the color green, I believe in God with all my heart, I love watching series, I am of Venezuelan nationality but given the country situation I am one of many immigrants spread by the world and I am currently living in Peru but with my eyes set on one day returning to the place where I was born and growing and of which I carry in my heart the most beautiful memories.

I got married! Yes, I am the wife of a man named Felix with whom I have shared my life for the last four years, wonderful years, but almost two years ago we were joined by a little boy named Felix too, yes, I am the mother of a precious chubby who has brought so much happiness and moments that continue to be written in the book of our lives.

In Venezuela I was studying the degree in Public Accounting, however, and with so little to finish I had to decide between studying or working since the country situation was once again drowning us, but there is my career on standby I do not lose hope of a headline day.

I love the theater, the performing arts, the art itself I love and I could try it very closely since several years I could receive theater classes, courses, be in some works, travel through my country to different festivals as a participant, and also This magical art gave me the opportunity to teach, I was a theater teacher for about a year and it has been one of the best experiences I've had.

I have endometriosis! Maybe many do not know what this is about, at age 19 I was operated on by a laparotomy since I had in my right ovary a tumor of approximately 1.5cm and from which a biopsy gave as a result that it was all due to this disease, from then I have fought to fight it but it has no cure only treatments and possible operations in some cases, but then I will tell you more about this disease because it is something that should educate the rest of the world, we are still looking for a cure.

I think that is enough for you and if you do not let me know, in the same way as time passes on this platform you will know more about me, since this is probably not all you will know. Each of us is a book full of incredible stories of beautiful moments, good and not so good, a book wet with tears but not all of pain.

Thank you all for reading me one more time, greetings and have an excellent day.

YOU CAN FOLLOW ME IN MY SOCIAL NETWORKS.


Sort:  
Hola @yohacv, te informo que la etiqueta #spanish solo se usa cuando el post está escrito en español, esperamos estés pendiente para que no cometas el mismo error en próximas publicaciones.
Entra a la lista de tag para que escojas las más apropiadas dándole click aquí.
Puedes indagar algo más sobre las etiquetas entrando por https://steemit.com/trending/ y agregando después de la barra oblicua ( / ) la palabra que desees usar como etiqueta para ver si existe.
Cuenta con nuestro apoyo para que tu experiencia en steemit sea todo un éxito

muchas gracias, lo voy a tomar en cuenta para próximas publicaciones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84