You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Steemit has meant for me

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi @queenvick it's so awesome that you have found a space to do your writing!! That's such a blessing 💜

What is your fave to write?

I am an #asaper here to chime in offer support and encouragement. I think your mindset is an asset!!

Wishing you and your husband @millennialnow lots of success here!!😊

Sort:  

Hi @yogajill, thanks for stopping by! I mostly write non-fiction, expository kind of stuff these days, but I used to write short stories and poetry a lot. I might again someday. Steemit has definitely re-awakened the writer in me. :-)

Do!! Write!! Especially if it helps you to come alive 💙💚💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55