You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Re: If STEEMIT is to survive and thrive, it needs to get FAIRER

in #steemit7 years ago

I admire your rigor..... and had to hear a comment like yours. upvoted and following you now. I love the fact that you stuck it through like I am now. I am in my third week and growth had been big. Yet I know that I will only deserve the prize if I am persistence and there will be no way to take a magic giant leap. Unless of course I invest. And I that will be my next article. I hope you follow so you can see my article and be there to comment as this has to be my favourite comment so far. Any chance I can get a resteem from you so I can get some insight from a wider audience and hopefully some more dolphins and whales..... Thanks in advance

Regards

Yoda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30