You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Must Read: New Strategy to make Steemit grow and have your friends and family join without being so Pessimistic

in #steemit7 years ago

Upvoted. I love your intentions to help. We are on the same page. I will certainly try this. And write an article based on this one if it goes well.

Here's a token of my appreciation with my special powers ;)

Sort:  

Wow man thank you! Much appreciated! I came to the conclusion that telling people about the money part makes it seem like a sales pitch and they get suspicious that there is some ulterior motive. In this case I think the less we say will go further when it comes to getting more people to join up. May the force be with you

I have talked about it to people too. And I suspect that they will have a look and try it. But it is up to them to push through the minnow pains that all of us face at first.

That's true but if they join on their own will without feeling like someone twisted their arm they might be driven enough to learn more about it. I noticed the more I have been on here the last few days the better the experience has been

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46