You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Punishing Rabid Self-Upvoting of Comments

in #steemit7 years ago

@aggroed put me on to reading this post while we were discussing this post which is of a similar nature, but I now that the issue you point out here is far more serious than in my post.

I am in two minds about this and I am going to think about this and express my reflection through a post. Some say it is ok to do as they with with their own accounts. But I also see that it is not ok for people with big fins to swallow most of the reward pool. I am all for people making money, but if the biggest players are selfish and the little ones don't even have a drop of water to wet their fins in. The whole steemit ecosystem will die

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98