Hey I just found the coolest STEEMIT TOOL, come in and try it.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

So far I have learned a lot from fellow steemians, particularly from the good people like @aggroed from @minnowsupport. And accumulated excellent tools that makes steeming easier and a lot more efficient.

We can all use more tools big and small. Even she can ;)

I discovered another tool from @qed when I was putting out this post.

It is a tool that gives me this information:

Screen Shot 2017-07-08 at 14.00.40.png

Right now I don't know where an actual place to use this tool is. I asked him but he has not responded yet. So try it out by going to this thread where @qed is and respond to him with:

@ followed by your username.

Hope you enjoy this tool as much as this chick enjoys her angle grinder :)

By the way... I still have a lot to learn. What is the actual tangible measure of reputation? And is there a place to go and see that?

I was told not to ask for upvotes and follows. But please resteem this so more fellow minnows can make use of this :)

This is still my favourite tool ;) I actually have 2 of these leaning on the wall lol.

Sort:  

Good content. Thanks!

You are welcome. :) May I ask for a resteem so more people get to use this?

I think this is an interesting tool, I'm just not sure how I would actually end up making use out of it.

Try it out... Noone else has yet. It gave me an idea of where I am in the community. Not groundbreaking information. But it provides me with a bit of motivation :)

I'm open for input.
We can compute much more info. Like, if there is interest, find out which followers you share with some other user of your choice. And so on. Actually, I'm gonna implement that now ;)

qed, writing "@kylek717", you summoned the info service of @qed:
79.420% of steemers have lower reputation than kylek717.
21.881% of steemers signed up later than kylek717 (2017.06.18 at 15:22:21).
Hope that helps. Take care!

Hahahahaha... ditto

Can those boobs get me a resteem as well?

Congratulations @yoda1917! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 1.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @yoda1917.

Funny enough this was same date i register on steemit also, though i was away and started blogging on monday. It been amazing here

Yes it is :)

You can now call this info from everywhere on steemit :)

you received a 3.00 upvote from @worldclassplayer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81