Do you know the wealthiest place on earth? It is not the Obvious.

in #steemit5 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Many may think that the wealthiest place on earth is the oil fields of Saudi Arabia, Iraq of Kuwait. Neither is it the diamond and gold mines of South Africa.

Surprisingly, it is within your visinity. You got me right because the wealthiest place is your local graveyard or cemetery. It is the scenario because beneath lies unrealized dreams, unsung songs, unshared ideas, unattained visions, undesigned inventions, unaccomplished plans, and unfulfilled purposes.

What a tragedy! Our cemeteries are made up of potential that stayed poten-tial.

You should ask yourself, will I be part of the people who will make the cemetery wealthier? Please don’t. Ensure that you attain your at most potential by asking yourself these questions:

What method will I use to gauge my ability? Who am I? What level of potential do I possess?Who lays down the standards?What I am gifted at accomplishing? What processes will maximize my abilities? Can I figure out my limitations?

Notably, within the responses to these queries lies the key to an effective and fulfilled life. You should know that you possess an exceptional wealth of potential.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58