Hi! My name is Anthony Yip and I'm new to steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi! So a few weeks ago when I joined steemit I didn't give a proper promotion of myself and Today I will and it's very simple I just come to this platform to make a living so therefore I've decided to dedicate myself to upvoting all my followers posts everyday and that is basically it and if I don't you can talk to me via twitter which I would give a link below and really I just want to serve all! The most vital thing is that this would be all free of charge where I would upvote your post if you follow me everyday for FREE! FOREVER!

Here is my twitter profile!

https://twitter.com/ipcupload1

Sort:  

upvoted don't forget to upvote me

Already did in a heartbeat and I followed you and if you follow back then get ready for me upvoting your posts everyday!

Remember this benefits me to as I would have a loyal follower base due to my kindness of giving all free upvotes everyday and for example if people build me up to 6 million steempower and when It comes to your turn in the process of upvoting your post then you would earn alot of money and most importantly I do want to have some relatives on this platform so I can benefit them to.

@smartin777 I already gave you a upvote even though you didn't follow me but If you do I'll give you a upvote every day!

don't worry, I followed you and upvoted, but that is a small thing

Your mistaken my friend I do this for the community and If people build me up to super power steemit person then my votes would give all my followers more cash then it won't be a SMALL THING

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67