Follow me and I'll always give you a upvote for every single one of your posts

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Before You start reading just understand I would never ask for money as steemit is a place to benefit all so therefore When I GROW strong I would still give all my followers a upvote everyday on there posts free of charge

Hi! Just forgot to acknowledge most people about the movement I started about a week ago where I promised all fellows I would Give back a upvote everyday if you follow me and so far so good as I have given all my followers a upvote on there posts these few weeks and so If you want me want real money then build me up to a strong position and when I have alot of steem power I would give each follower more of that "cash" so enjoy!

In reality I get a the most benefits as I would have a loyal follower base as I would continue to upvote all their posts even if I have 60 million steem power and at the same time I want to get my other relatives on board so it's a win-win here and I feel pretty excited about that!

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has checked the text of this post and it appears original!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy. Please note, it only checks the text component!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70