Sort:  

Colour challenges with a girl in a dress - yes😆

Yes,, why you not upvote my post😓😓
I wait you boy
@xaero

Many post has lol 🤕🤕
Keep look there..
@xaero1

Recharging my steem power right now. May look at requests tomorrow, when it's back to 100% :)

okay nothing but for a little bit so it does not look empty💗
@xaero

i see you give some vote to others ,, while my article is not you give price😃 ,, this is my participation with you hhhhh lol
@xaero1

Im so sad,, not get vote from you

You are good man and my hero
@xaero1

Please my message in this post: 'I'm gonna quit for a while! ', so I won't be able to upvote any more requests from anyone. I'd like but I just get too many. Not sure how it even started, but it's not how steemit works, unfortunately.

Owh saya mengerti ,, tidak apa-apa saya mengerti anda ,, anda ingin membagi untuk semuanya namun tidak bisa ,, itu ide yang bagua ,, tahan steem power untuk mendapat yang kuat ,, saya rasa itu ide yang sangat cerdas ,, Saya memilih 50% saja untuk malam ini ,, bisa terima wajah anda ,, karena saya tidak bisa tau bagaimana bentuk wajah anda hehehehee
@xaero1

Right, I can't upvote every post. Maybe I will upvote another of your posts in the future....the one I upvoted previously I thought was really good.

Oke,, you are one
Xaero1

I wait you... Hehehe lol
@xaero1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40