You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perhaps we shouldn't always feel obligated to comment on posts, or even to read all of them.

in #steemit6 years ago

Same here, please never feel compromised to feedback or reply unless it resonates or you feel like it. YesI read it to the end,I kind of find funny you usually filter your readers with have you reached here? Lol I tey my best, life happens, imI like to actually do read and genuinely reply with no trails. If i reply,I read, and wont do out of obligation dont worry ♥️♥️♥️♥️

Sort:  

Pris you're the sweetest , most genuinely engaging person on Steemit that i know of. I always treasure your feedback so much and I think I probably comment on your posts more than I comment on anyones. They're the best of the best. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Aww you are the sweetest and this statement can go back and forth many times. :) hahaha May all the love you give get back to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30